Join Safari Group

We invite you to join us on our short and sweet safari

The compact safari is designed for travelers who want to experience Africa’s wildlife in a short amount of time. As the name suggests, this safari is short and sweet but will leave you with unforgettable memories. You’ll visit Lake Manyara National Park, where tree-climbing lions roam, Serengeti with its endless plains and diverse wildlife, and Ngorongoro Crater where you can see all five of the ‘Big 5’ and the highly endangered black rhino. After climbing Kilimanjaro, a safari is a perfect complement.

Dates and prices

Dates and prices are based on our Short & Sweet Safari. Prices are based on Adventure Camping. On our Adventure Camping Safaris, you will stay in public campsites in the park or on private campsites on the outskirts. Accommodations will be in 2-person tents, which are all waterproof and have mosquito nets built into their entrances and windows. Besides providing comfortable 5 cm thick sleeping mattresses, we will also provide robust camping furniture, such as tables, safari chairs, cutlery, and crockery. If you don’t have a sleeping bag, we will provide one for you on your own. During your safari, you will also be accompanied by a skilled safari chef who will prepare all of your meals according to your dietary needs. Our camp will be set up and the food prepared for you so that you can just sit back, relax, and enjoy your vacation.

 

2021

ARRIVE DEPART PRICE AVAILABILITY BOOKING
July 31, Sat Aug 4, Wed USD $695 No Book Now
Aug 15, Sun Aug 19, Thu USD $695 YES Book Now
Aug 25, Wed Aug 29, Sun USD $695 YES Book Now
Sept 14, Tue Sep 18, Sat USD $695 YES Book Now
Sept 25, Sat Sep 29, Wed USD $695 YES Book Now
Oct 3, Sun Oct 7, Thu USD $695 YES Book Now
Oct 16, Sat Oct 20, Wed USD $695 YES Book Now
Oct 24, Sun Oct 28, Thu USD $695 YES Book Now
Nov, 16 Tue Nov 20, Sat USD $695 YES Book Now
Dec 22, Wed Dec 26, Sun USD $695 YES Book Now
Dec 27, Mon Dec 31, Fri USD $695 YES Book Now
Mini Cart 0

Your cart is empty.

0
    Product Price Quantity Total

Cart Totals

Subtotal $0.00
Total $0.00
error: Content is protected !!